Who We Are

With deep roots in the labor, environmental, family farm, faith and consumer movements, the Trade Justice Education Fund’s officers and directors together have decades of leadership experience in trade issue education.


Denise Bailey

Lead Organizer

Long-time labor movement activist and organizer. PhD in Sociology from the University of Michigan.

Email: denise@tradejusticeedfund.org

Corey Dennison


Former organizing fellow with the Poor People’s Campaign and OnePA.

Email: corey@tradejusticeedfund.org


Amber Miller

Board Member

Rapid Response Director at the United Steelworkers (USW) and former local union president

Laura Peralta-Schulte


Senior Government Relations Advocate at NETWORK and former teacher

Carlos “Charlie” Ramos

Board Member

National Field Coordinator at Communications Workers of America (CWA) and Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute Fellow

Arthur Stamoulis

Executive Director

Executive Director at Citizens Trade Campaign and former Director of the Oregon Fair Trade Campaign

Email: arthur@tradejusticeedfund.org

Lori Wallach


Director of Public Citizen’s Global Trade Watch and author of several books on trade policy

Patrick Woodall

Board Member

Senior Researcher at Americans for Financial Reform and former Research Director at Food & Water Watch

%d bloggers like this: